Turbine America 2


Held each year at the AMA's national flying site in Muncie Ind. Turbine America 2 attracted 40 pilots and over 80 aircraft. Featured pilots include: Terry Nitsch's Turbine powered F-80c Shootingstar, CJM's F-4 and HE-162 Salamander, Ron Doctorick's Twister, Wayne Jone's "WAJ" Scott Harris's T2J Buckeye, Lynn Elston's Twin engined F-15 and Tim Redelman's Maverick Pro. Running Time 80 minutes.